Just a Game
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Remember ITS JUST A GAME!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

How long have you been playing counter-strike for?

Go down 
+9
Irish
Vondom
smokingbLuntz
AmazingHyzer
Quiksilver
death1*8*7
Litsys
impartial I (Daniel)
Mas Ter Mind
13 posters
AuthorMessage
Mas Ter Mind
Clan Officer
Clan Officer
Mas Ter Mind

How long have you been playing counter-strike for? Empty
PostSubject: How long have you been playing counter-strike for?   How long have you been playing counter-strike for? EmptyMon Mar 16, 2009 7:23 pm

I've been playing on and off for 5 years. I started playing competitive and joined CAL like 2 years ago. I've played 2 seasons of CAL. Its been fun and I'm hoping to play competitive cs with this clan too!

How long have you been playing cs for??
Back to top Go down
impartial I (Daniel)
Clan Officer
Clan Officer

PostSubject: Re: How long have you been playing counter-strike for?   How long have you been playing counter-strike for? EmptyMon Mar 16, 2009 7:46 pm

On and off since around 2000 or 2001
Back to top Go down
Litsys
Owner/Founder
Owner/Founder

PostSubject: Re: How long have you been playing counter-strike for?   How long have you been playing counter-strike for? EmptyMon Mar 16, 2009 7:53 pm

I started like 5 years ago, but my account was hacked and then I didn't play until last year.. Sad
Back to top Go down
death1*8*7
Owner/Founder
Owner/Founder
death1*8*7

PostSubject: Re: How long have you been playing counter-strike for?   How long have you been playing counter-strike for? EmptyMon Mar 16, 2009 8:17 pm

i was born with a CD key for CS
Back to top Go down
Quiksilver
Clan Officer
Clan Officer

PostSubject: Re: How long have you been playing counter-strike for?   How long have you been playing counter-strike for? EmptyMon Mar 16, 2009 8:34 pm