Just a Game
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Remember ITS JUST A GAME!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

ACCEPTED ckyL's application for JAG

Go down 
+2
infamousthornton
ckyl
6 posters
AuthorMessage
ckyl

ACCEPTED ckyL's application for JAG Empty
PostSubject: ACCEPTED ckyL's application for JAG   ACCEPTED ckyL's application for JAG EmptySun Dec 07, 2008 11:46 pm

Infomation About Me
Name: Carey Lee
Cs Name: ckyL^
Do you own a mic? Yes
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:2294133
Hobbies: CS, soccer, basketball
Job: Currently not working
Are you Able to Donate? Not currently, but probably(a huge chance) in the future

Information About Joining
How long ago did you start playing in our Server?: today =/ but i'm very active, and hopefully you guys will see me in the next few days. I've been playing CS for 5 years though
Why are you interested in [J.A.G]: Chill clan, good rates on the server, perfect addons, friendly community (so far from what i've seen)
How often do you play CS?: Everyday, ranging from 30 mins to 3 hours. More on the weekends =)
Tell us anything else interesting about yourself: Umm, i'm a friendly person, very hard working. Hopefully i'll make a difference in this clan, a positive difference. For CS info, i've been scrimming in the past 2 years, been in CAL-O three times, managed 2 teams. Lately i decided to give up on CAL with my cousin cause we didn't like some CAL rules haha, such as screenshots, the tight match times other teams chose, and some maps we aren't too good at. Currently in a OGL west 2V2 League with my cousin, we're ranked 11! I'd be very willing to scrim with JAG if you guys want me to lol

Skillwise, my score was 55 and 30 in the pub just now, this is actually my first day on this pub, so hopefully throughout the next few days i can meet more people!