Just a Game
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Remember ITS JUST A GAME!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Why give a rookie admin

Go down 
+7
mikedizzle
Vondom
death1*8*7
Caleh
trix
Matt
SuicideJa
11 posters
AuthorMessage
SuicideJa

Why give a rookie admin Empty
PostSubject: Why give a rookie admin   Why give a rookie admin EmptyWed May 06, 2009 4:09 pm

Jag's Matts been abusing admin

Banning people for no apparent reason

i got screenshots that say everything time he did it etc... i can send them to you through irc #justagame ill be idling so if a real admin gets the chance i can send them

0:0:2320093 if u could unban me please
Back to top Go down
Matt
Clan Admin
Clan Admin
Matt

PostSubject: Re: Why give a rookie admin   Why give a rookie admin EmptyWed May 06, 2009 4:21 pm

Wasnt abuse bro i thought you hacked...maybe im a noob maybe im not post your banshots and you can get unbanned just as easily as you were banned mate
Back to top Go down
SuicideJa

PostSubject: Re: Why give a rookie admin   Why give a rookie admin EmptyWed May 06, 2009 4:51 pm

you thought and u took actions instantly without even spectating me this is a form of admin abuse because you get mad and ban the people that are better than you .
pretty sure my 7 digit would of been vacced by now if i hacked

my steam id is 0;0:2320093 if you could fix this we can forget the whole thing cause i hate
cheaters as much as the next guy
Back to top Go down
Matt
Clan Admin
Clan Admin
Matt

PostSubject: Re: Why give a rookie admin   Why give a rookie admin EmptyWed May 06, 2009 5:12 pm

You are the only one raging here i did spec you and did ban you because of somethin i saw you do...maybe you were venting maybe you just decided to do something extrememely random and got lucky i dont know....
Back to top Go down
trix
Clan Leader
Clan Leader
trix